## **Electrical and Electronics Systems Research Division**

Kenneth Tobin, Director

Advanced Power and Electronics and Electric Motors Program Burak Ozpineci

Environ-Intel Program

Tim McIntyre

Global Security

**Program**Mike Moore

Governors Chair, Grid Modeling and Analysis Yilu Liu

NE-Instrumentation Program Dwight Clayton

Sensors and Controls Program Peter Fuhr

Sustainable Electricity
Program Office
Tom King

USEC CRADA Program Terry Payne Sensing and Controls

Electro-Mechanical Systems Analysis and Simulation

Brian Damiano

Sensors and Controls Research

Yarom Polsky

Signals

RF, Communications, and Intelligent Systems

Paul Ewing

Imaging, Signals, and Machine Learning Philip Bingham Electrical Systems

Electronics and Embedded Systems

**Dwight Clayton** 

Power and Energy Systems

Aleks Dimitrovski

Power Electronics and Electric Machinery Burak Ozpineci Business and Safety Operations, EESD

David Fowler Yvonne Horton